top of page
  • janeaskew28

Article about topic for Finale Campaign

https://childmind.org/article/understanding-dyslexia/ When reading this article I was very educated even more about the topic of dyslexia. Since I am dyslexic I already have been educated a lot about the subject but can always learn more and that is what this article allowed me do to. Along this article was very helpful in giving me another resource for my finale campaign. I liked how in the article they broke it down the topics and really went into depth about dyslexia.

3 views

Recent Posts

See All

Part Two: Where I am (everything)

pre-writing artifact A place I felt heard at was when I was talking to my college counselor about what college I wanted to go to. When it came to my parents they kind of forced some college visits tha

Google Research Notes and Journal Notes: Part 3

It affects 1 in 5 people - 70 to 85 percent of children go undiagnosed from dyslexia Usually more creative and have higher level of intelligence - it usually has 50 percent of a child having it a c

bottom of page